Professional Tutors

You are here >> Home >> Curriculum Learning and Teaching support

Programme Leadership
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Julie Brierley
PGCE Programme Director

J.Brierley@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466357
Core Academic Staff
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Sophie May
Lecturer in Primary Education (English)

Sophie.May@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 46-

Paula Claughton
Lecturer in Primary Education (Maths)

p.claughton@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465540

Charlotte Garbutt
Lecturer in Primary Education

c.garbutt@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465566

Paul Hopkins
Lecturer in Primary Education (Science)

p.hopkins@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466132
Supporting Academic Staff
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Kelly Dockerty
Lecturer in Primary Education

k.dockertry@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466343

Kay Fraser
Lecturer in Primary Education

k.a.fraser@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465407

Claire Head
Lecturer in Primary Education

c.head@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466923

Dan Wray
Lecturer in Primary Education

daniel.wray@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 467250
This website has been developed by web