Professional Tutors

You are here >> Home >> Subject Tutors

Programme Leadership
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Michelle Wormald
Lecturer in Education, PD Secondary

M.Wormald@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465378

Jane Woolliscroft
Learning and Teaching Co-ordinator

e.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197
Professional Tutors
  Name E-Mail University Contact
Ann Haddock
Lecturer in Education (Languages)
l.Haddock@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466391
Shelley Hindley
Lecturer in Education (Languages SL)
s.hindley@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465573
Claire Roberts
Lecturer in Education (Mathematics SL)
c.roberts@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465953
Holly Smith
Lecturer in Education (English SL)
h.smith2@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465566

Jane Woolliscroft
Lecturer in Education

e.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197

Justin Woolliscroft
Lecturer in Education

j.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197
Supporting Academic Staff
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Paul Hopkins
Lecturer in Education and Technology

p.hopkins@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466132
This website has been developed by web