Professional Tutors

You are here >> Home >> Subject Tutors

Programme Leadership
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Jane Woolliscroft
Learning and Teaching Co-ordinator

e.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197
Professional Tutors
  Name E-Mail University Contact
Dr Stewart Bennett
Lecturer in Education (History SL)
s.a.bennett@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465226
Richard Davies
Lecturer in Education (Science)
Richard.Davies@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465383
Janet Gibbs
Lecturer in Education (Science SL)
j.gibbs@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466139
Ann Haddock
Lecturer in Education (Languages)
l.Haddock@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466391
Shelley Hindley
Lecturer in Education (Languages SL)
s.hindley@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465573
Julia Lawrence
Partnership Co-ordinator
julia.lawrence@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466729
Diane Lewis
Lecturer in Education (Mathematics)
d.m.lewis@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 462097
Tina Page
Lecturer in Education
C.M.Page@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465678
Claire Roberts
Lecturer in Education (Mathematics SL)
c.roberts@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465953
Holly Smith
Lecturer in Education (English SL)
h.smith2@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465566
Zaida Ventour
Lecturer in Education (Mathematics)
z.a.ventour@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465305

Jane Woolliscroft
Lecturer in Education

e.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197

Justin Woolliscroft
Lecturer in Education

j.woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465197

Michelle Wormald
Lecturer in Education

M.Wormald@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 465378
Supporting Academic Staff
  Name E-Mail University Contact

Paul Hopkins
Lecturer in Education and Technology

p.hopkins@hull.ac.uk (0)1482 466132
This website has been developed by web